Vendor Network Directory

Use the map below to locate, search and view a list vendors. If you click on the arrow on the right, you can hide the listing of vendors.

 

VENDOR SUPERVISORS/INDEPENDENT CLINICIANS

(HIGH FIDELITY WRAPAROUND)

 

NAME

BUSINESS PHONE # BUSINESS

FAX #

CELL

PHONE #

 

EMAIL

The Arc Erie County New York

2643 Main Street

Buffalo, NY 14214

 

 

833-8603

 

 

833-8622

   
Brancato, Sunly Ext. 2217     sbrancato@arceriecounty.org
         
Baker Victory Services

790 Ridge Road

Lackawanna, NY 14218

 

 

828-7038

 

 

828-7054

   
Cavanaugh, Shannon       scavanaugh@bakervictoryservices.org
Wilde, Taryn 828-7204 828-7054   twilde@bakervictoryservices.org
         
Buffalo Urban League

590 Riley Street

Buffalo, NY 14208

 

 

250-2471

 

 

881-4820

   
Stefanski, Erin 250-2471   903-1821 stefanski@buffalourbanleague.org
Scott Williams, Rashone 250-2465   342-8028 rwilliams@buffalourbanleague.org
         
Child & Family Services

844 Delaware Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14209

 

 

335-7383

 

 

881-0652

   
Moser, Sara 335-7383 335-7570 982-2059 smoser@cfsbny.org
         
Community Visions, LLC

103 Princeton Boulevard

Kenmore, NY 14217

 

 

597-6989

     
Strait, Susan Anderson       sastrait@gmail.com
         
Compass House

370 Linwood Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14209

 

 

886-1351

 

 

886-8387

   
Freeman, Lisa       lisafreeman@roadrunner.com
         
Erie County Council for the Prevention of Alcohol and Substance Abuse (ECCPASA)

1625 Hertel Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14216

 

 

 

 

831-2298

 

 

 

 

831-9580

   
Burns, Janice Ext. 123     jburns@eccpasa.org
         
The Families’ Child Advocacy Network, Inc. (Families CAN)

135 Delaware Avenue, Suite 307

Buffalo, NY 14202

 

 

 

884-2599

 

 

 

995-6101

   
McCarthy, Vicki       v.mccarthy@fcanwny.org
         
The Family 25, Inc.

P.O. Box 106

Buffalo, NY 14215

 

 

597-3098

 

 

833-8909

   
Summer, Derek       thefamily025@gmail.com
         
 

Flower Garden Child Care International

P.O. Box 879

Buffalo, NY 14205

 

 

512-0448

     
Bemeriki, Jackie       flowergardenchildcare@gmail.com
         
Gateway-Longview, Inc.

10 Symphony Circle

Buffalo, NY 14201

 

 

783-3483

 

 

995-3207

   
Trillizio, Michael 783-3378     mtrillizio@gateway-longview.org
Tuck, Hope     432-2821 htuck@gateway-longview.org
         
Gratto, Lisa (Independent Clinician) 836-3452     Lgratto53@aol.com
         
Hehir, Robert (Independent Clinician) 946-3777     robhehir@yahoo.com
         
Lowman, Paul (Independent Clinician) 886-0801     picopal1@yahoo.com
         
Native American Community Services

1005 Grant Street

Buffalo, NY 14207

 

 

874-2797

 

 

874-1874

   
Clawson-Cole, Barbara       bcole@nacswny.org
Covey, Chris       ccovey@nacswny.org
         
New Directions

4511 Harlem Road, Suite 10

Amherst, NY 14226

 

 

839-1392

 

 

839-8808

   
Kent, Erin Ext. 204     ekent@ndyfs.org
Schenk, Bob       bschenk@ndyfs.org
         
People, Inc.

3332 Walden Avenue, Suite 100

Depew, NY 14043

 

 

880-3826

 

 

634-3889

   
Bianco, Shannon       sbianco@people-inc.org
         
Powell, Rasheen (Independent Clinician) 536-6003     rasheenpowell@yahoo.com
         
Shawn M. Montgomery Community Health Services

410 Minnesota Avenue

Buffalo, NY 14215

www.smmchs.com

 

 

 

 

248-2689

 

 

 

 

248-2582

   
Montgomery, Shawn     254-7327 shawn@shawncommunityservices.com
Smith, Scasha     536-5396 scasha@shawncommunityservices.com
         
Tutor Doctor

50 Alleghany Road

P.O. Box 117

Corfu, NY 14036

 

 

 

994-7403

     
Dethier, Katleen       katleen@kesyoni.com
         
Wagosha Youth and Family Services

269 Niagara Street

Buffalo, NY 14201

 

 

986-2778

     
Mugasa, Abdikadir       abdikadirmugasa@yahoo.com